Congratulations to the initial list of 15 inductees to the PBX Hall of Fame. In announcing the 15 new members, Show Producer Rob Savickis said that 12 more will be announced at the show in February of 2024 and every year thereafter. Inductees that are present will receive their awards at the start of the party in the Showroom at 8 pm on Monday night. The 2023 inductees are:
Barber, Eddie
Behen, Steve
Breeze, Chris
Breeze, Sue
Carnes, Wally
Ginsberg, Brian
Irwin, Cherie
Lewis-Martinez, Julia
Max, Danny
Mayr, Jurgen
Moore, Clay
Stephenson, Dave
Telem, Boaz
Trivilis, James
Vahrencamp, Bill

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from the Photo Booth Expo team

You have Successfully Subscribed!